Worcester Regional Transit Authority


WRTA Advisory Board

The WRTA Advisory Board includes members from each community in the WRTA’s service area. Find out who represents your town, and let your voice be heard!

Mr. Mark Binnall
Town of Auburn
4 Field Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Mr. Adam Menard (ALT)
Town Planner
104 Central Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Ms. Roseann Carrier
11 Main Street
Brookfield, MA 01506

Mr. Robert L. Howard
88 Masonic Rd
Charlton, MA 01507

Mr. Michael Ward
Town Manager
Town of Clinton
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510

Ms. Christine Furno
Town of Douglas
29 Depot Street
Douglas, MA 01516

Barbara Connelly
COA Director
30 Providence Road
Grafton, MA O I 519

Mr. Brian Bullock
424 Chapel Street
Holden, MA 01520

Mr. Harry Brooks 
Town of Leicester
3 Washburn Square
Leicester, MA 01524

Mr. Douglas Belanger (Treasurer)
13 Harberton Drive
Leicester, MA 01524

Mr. Bob Spain (Clerk)
14 Carousel Drive
Millbury, MA 01527

Judith O’Connor
One River Street
Millbury MA 01527

Ms. Kelly Burke
Northborough Senior Center
1 Center Drive
Northborough, MA 01532

Nancy Garr-Colzie
10 Delaware St.
Worcester MA 01603

Ms. Kristen Las, AICP
Assistant Town Manager/Economic Development Coordinator
Town of Shrewsbury
100 Maple Ave.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

John Ostrosky 
16 Colton Lane
Shrewsbury, MA01545

Mr. William J. Lehtola  (Chairperson)
Town of Spencer
13 Greenville Street
Spencer, MA 01562

Mr. Michael Suprenant
Town of Sturbridge
308 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA 01566

Ms. Nancy Lucier
Town of West Boylston
140 Worcester Street
West Boylston, MA 01583

Mr. Edward M. Augustus, Jr.
City Manager
City of Worcester
455 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Gary Rosen (Vice Chairperson)
City of Worcester
455 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Mr. Jacob Sanders
Intergovernmental & Municipal Initiatives
City Manager Edward M. Augustus, Jr.
City Hall, 455 Main Street-3rd Floor
Worcester, MA 01608

Brian Pigeon
City Hall, 455 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Back to Top